Trips

Unique, specially priced trips and on-the-water Fishing Seminar trips.

Pete Gray

 

For more information about these trips, call the numbers listed on each individual trip, or you can call the Let’s Talk HookUp office at 619-223-4665. All these trips are booked directly with the resort, tour operator, boat or landing. Let’s Talk Hook-up, Inc. is not legally responsible for any occurrence on any and all of the trips. All those that choose to participate in these trips agree to hold Let’s Talk Hook-up, Inc. harmless of all legal claims.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Trips

SOLD OUT     Spots Available!
LeaveReturnDaysCostTrip TitleStatus
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Sat, May 6, 2017 6 $1295 Tony Reyes Sea of Cortez
Wed, May 10, 2017 Sun, May 21, 2017 11 $5995 Royal Star – Fly Down/Fly Back 11 Day
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Wed, Jun 7, 2017 4 Call 21th Annual Rancho Leonero Spring Tournament-Sponsored by Sportfishing Financial and Statewide Stripes
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Thu, Jun 15, 2017 1 1/2 $395 Islander 1 1/2 day kayak trip
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Thu, Jun 22, 2017 4 $2595 20th Annual Kingfisher Charters “Fathers Day Special” Alaska Trip Only 1 Spot Left!!
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Fri, Jun 30, 2017 5 $2050 Cedros Sportfishing- Trip 1
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 Tue, Jun 27, 2017 7 $2,595 Christmas Island 2017
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 Tue, Jul 11, 2017 1 1/2 day $495 Let’s Talk Hookup Searcher 1 1/2 day Trip
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 1 1/2 $495 Let’s Talk Hookup Searcher 1 1/2 day Trip
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Wed, Jul 19, 2017 4 $3995 2nd Annual Katmai Lodge Alaska Adventure
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Wed, Jul 26, 2017 7 $1449 Panama on a Budget- Pedasi, Panama with Cass Tours
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Fri, Jul 28, 2017 3 $1750 Cedros Tackle Kayak Adventure
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Fri, Aug 4, 2017 5 $2050 Cedros Sportfishing- Trip 2
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Sat, Aug 19, 2017 3,4 or 7 days From $2730 6th Annual Let’s Talk Hookup/Davis Boats Whalers Cove Lodge
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Sat, Aug 19, 2017 4 1640 Polaris Supreme 4 day Long Range Special
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Wed, Aug 30, 2017 1 1/2 $495 Let’s Talk Hookup Searcher 1 1/2 day Trip
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Mon, Sep 18, 2017 4 $1750 Cedros Kayak Fishing- Trip 2
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4 from $130/nite 23nd Palmas de Cortez Fall Spectacular- Presented by Sportfishing Financial and Statewide Stripes
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6 $2310 Shogun 6 Day trip
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Tue, Dec 12, 2017 12/15 $4975 Rock Cod Rick’s Royal Star Long Range Special
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4 $1680 Lake El Salto, Mexico